Share with your Friends & Family
If you are looking for how to delete a Pinterest account you have landed on the right website. Pinterest is an amazing App for Entertainment, trending ideas, and information about businesses. Here peoples create their pins and stories and publish them on their accounts. Pinterest App is similar to other social media platforms. Why do you need to delete a Pinterest account?
Because sometimes you need a break from your social media and want to focus on your physical job and business because these social media platforms and Pinterest may distract you while you are focused on your work. So you need to know how to delete a Pinterest account. Read the below guide and Follow the steps for deleting your Pinterest account.
How to delete a Pinterest Account Permanently
If you decide to delete your Pinterest account you have to know how to delete a Pinterest account. Because after deleting a Pinterest account you can not recover your account after 14 days because your Pinterest profile will be deactivated and your Pinterest account will be permanently deleted after 14 days.
But you can recover your Pinterest account within 14 days by signing into your account again and going to the account setting and clicking on the “reactivate” button on the Account. Follow the below guide step by step on how to delete a Pinterest account permanently but keep in mind your account will permanently delete after 14 days and you can not recover it.
How to Delete a Pinterest Account Temporarily
You can also temporarily deactivate your Pinterest account this is the better option for you because in temporary deactivation your profile data will be safe and you can easily recover your account whenever you want. But you cannot create a new Pinterest Account from the same email because your Pinterest Account and all data exist and are saved in the Pinterest Database if you need the email that connects to your account you can change the email easily. In the below steps, we guide you on how to delete a Pinterest account temporarily.
How to delete a Pinterest Account on Mobile and IOS
Are you looking for how to delete a Pinterest account on your iPhone? You need to know once you delete your Pinterest account you cannot access your account after that. Below are the guiding steps for deleting your Pinterest Account.
How to delete a Pinterest Account on a Desktop and Computer
If you have decided of deleting your Pinterest Account Permanently you can do it by following the below steps. But keep in mind you cannot recover it once you delete your Pinterest Account Permanently. Follow the Below Step by step for how to delete Pinterest a Account.
Different Between Deleting and Deactivating a Pinterest Account
When you delete your Account your all pins, stories, boards, and your all profile data have been deleted permanently and you can not access them. Permanently deleting an account means you cannot access your account anymore whatever you can do.
Deactivation is a much safer way besides deleting your Pinterest account permanently you can take a break from your Pinterest Account by Deactivating it Temporarily in this way your all data will be saved in your account and your can access your data anytime after reactivating your Pinterest account.
Social media platforms like Pinterest and others are a distraction while you are on job and working on special projects. The best way to take a break from Pinterest while you are working is you can delete your Pinterest account or also deactivate that for some months so you can do your work without distraction. In this article, I have told you how to delete a Pinterest account. I hope this article will help you a lot while you are deleting or deactivating your Pinterest account. Thanks for reading this article.